Strange Love

Everybody wants to know

If we fucked on the bathroom sink

How your hands felt in my hair

If we were high on amphetamines

And everybody wants to hear

How we chainsmoked until three

And how you laughed when you said my name

And how you gripped my hips so mean

We wrote a story in the fog on the windows that night

But the ending is the same every damn time

They think I’m insane, they think my lover is strange

But I don’t have to fucking tell them anything

And I’m gonna write it all down

And I’m gonna sing it on stage

But I don’t have to fucking tell you anything

That’s the beauty of a secret

You know you’re supposed to keep it

But I don’t have to tell you anything

Everybody’s waiting up to hear if I dare speak your name

Put it deep beneath the track, like the hole you left in me

And everybody wants to know about how it felt to hear you scream

They know you walk like you’re a god, they can’t believe I made you weak

These days I can’t seem to get along with anyone

Get by with anyone

These days I can’t seem to make this right

Well, is this fine? Will it be alright?

Strange Love – Halsey – Badlands

Holllluuppp, that’s a song by Halsey that I LOVE. I edited it to make it readable lol.  I love Halsey, after Sia, so it’s a big deal. Also, I haven’t been able to write because I have exams but a girl has to post on her blog every Wednesday!

Go listen to that song. If you don’t know who Halsey is, you need help. Please get help as soon as possible. Like google or something because I won’t answer you. And she has a new album too so yoooo, ISSA BIG TING, YUH DUNNO, EH!

XoXo, see you next timeπŸ’‹

19 thoughts on “Strange Love

      1. Aww
        Eish Leo silaliπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜…πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yoooo, you know I actually realized later that you need help because you dont know who Halsey is and this is all a mess because I have exams and my mind has not been rightπŸ˜₯πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚am sorry. Okay bye.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

